CONTACTS

First of all, we would like to honor those of our class that have passed on. We remember and miss all of them:

Harold Arledge Dave Huffer
Paul Ballou Della Lagore Mullins
Judy Barnhill Polisher Joyce Lane
John Davis Ernie Lindsay
Paul Dawson Leo Moats
David Hicks Dennis Pickens
Penny Hoover Dietrich Dan Robinson
Joan Horine Cherington Roberta Thomas List
Arthur Hoy Robert Wefler
Diane Hudson Smith  

Has anyone any information as to the whereabouts of the following classmates? 

   
Robert Hill Joyce Fadeley

The following lists the latest contact information for the remainder of our classmates. Click on email
address to send an email:

Name       City      Phone email address      
Phillip Adkins Circleville, OH    
Gary Agin Circleville, OH (740) 474-5102 glagin1@msn.com
Betty Arledge Caudill Circleville, OH (740) 477-5957 betts65@verizon.net
John Bailey Circleville, OH    
Sharon Barthelmas Sanders Circleville, OH (740) 474-7105 ssanders1942@yahoo.com
Danny Binkley Circleville, OH (740) 474-2506  
Julia Bowsher Schlarman Columbus, OH (614) 445-7710  
Melvin Boyer Waxman, NC    
Mary Lynne Brown Dean Circleville, OH (740) 474-6952  
Mary Lou Brown Hamilton Centerville, OH    
Ron Brungs Circleville, OH (740) 474-5753  
Sandy Callihan Harrison Michigan City, IN (219) 874-3305 harrison7195@comcast.net
Sandra Cantrell Coleman Circleville, OH (740) 497 4589  
Marilyn Clifton Davis Columbus, OH (614) 267-8927 markadavis@wowway.com
Carolyn Clifton Goodman Columbus, OH (614) 291-2426 Carolyn@fagoodman.com
Melanie Cook Lanman Circleville, OH (740) 474-6804 m.lanman@yahoo.com
Sue Copeland Gibson Cilrcleville, OH (740) 474-6904 SuzanneGibson@realtor.com
Fred Craig Circleville, OH    
Charlotte Davis Schobelock Chillicothe, OH (740) 775-9812 pcscho@horizonview.net
Terry Dean Reynoldsburg, OH (614) 864-0909 tdean@insight.rr.com
Gary Dean Circleville, OH (740) 477-3743 Gary.Dean@realliving.com
Junior Denney Bradenton, FL (941) 727-2801  
Vinessia Denny Herrmann Columbus, OH (614) 272-7602 herrmannv@wowway.com
Marlene Dietrich Jacoby Canton, OH   messages4mimi@hotmail.com
Patty Dresbach Reeser Circleville, OH (740) 474-8681  
Ted Dumm Stoutsville, OH (740) 474-4928 hdumm@netlink.net
Susan Duvall Noble New Holland, OH   susie124@msn.com
Diane Ellerman Reeser Circleville, OH (740) 474-6762 Dreeser1@columbus.rr.com
Cheryl Evans Leiss Columbus, OH (614) 889-1386 hcleiss@svcglobal.net
James "Ranny" Franklin Roscoe, IL (815) 623-2626 Jim@The-Franklins.net
Rev. Richard Fyffe Lake Havasu, NV   fyffedrum@yahoo.com
Marilyn Gaines Barnes Ft. Lauderdale, FL    
Linda Gibbs McConnell Circleville, OH (740) 474-4850 themcconnells108@yahoo.com
Linden Gibson Circleville, OH (740) 474-6904 SuzanneGibson@realtor.com
Carol Goings Beougher Columbus, OH (614) 491-1517 carol.beougher@sbcglobal.net
Ted Goodman Columbus, OH (614) 291-2426 tgoodman@fagoodman.com
Sue Hammel McCrady Circleville, OH (740) 601-7730 McCrady215@msn.com
Larry Hannahs Fairfield, OH (513) 874-0184  
Bob Hedges Deerfield Beach, FL (954) 427-1242 BobHedges@usa.net
Judy Hettinger Murray Kingston, OH (740) 332-6011  
Adren Hettinger Yates Circleville, OH (740) 474-5490  
Jonas Hoover Reynoldsburg, OH (614) 860-9756 jhoover1742@wideopenwest.com
Tom Howell Reynoldsburg, OH (614) 861-1961  
James Huff London, OH   JHuff002@columbus.rr.com
Jane Huff Nance Springfield, OH (513) 390-3265  
Dave Huffer Jasper, IN 812-482-3729 DJHuffer@aol.com
Ralph Isaac Columbus, OH    
Diane Johnson Line Cincinnati, OH (513) 232-2306 R44Line@Hotmail.com
Dorothy Johnson Burris Circleville, OH (740) 474-6854  
Florence Jones Fisher Columbus, OH    
Neddean Jones Ross Circleville, OH (740) 474-1344  
Kay Kaehele Buskirk Chilicothe, OH    
Saundra Karshner Higgins Wooster, OH    
Roger Kline Chillicothe, OH    
Judy Lanier Maiden Westerville, OH    
Don Leist Chillicothe, OH    
Danny Leonhardt Summerville, SC (803) 871-1414 Fergie59@bellsouth.net
Barbara Manson Hill Circleville, OH (740) 474-8575  
Dick McCollister Mooresville, NC    
Evelina McGlone Garner Circleville, OH (740) 474-5910  
Beverly Metcalf Valentine Chillicothe, OH (740) 773-5237 bsvalentine@horizonview.net
Linda Moffitt Gray Datil, NM (575) 772-5620 Linda.Gray4307@gmail.com
Mary Beth Morgan Seymour, TX    
Myra Owens Pine Stoutsville, OH (740) 474-6990  
Stella Owens Melrose, MA    
Jim Patrick Circleville, OH (740) 474-8661 J2spatrick@yahoo.com
Mary Pennington Williams Circleville, OH (740) 474-6759 kamary@netzero.com
Sally Pettit Emerine Southern Pines, NC (910) 692-2386  
Linda Price May Corpus Christi, TX (361) 939-7233 Lmay3@mygrande.net
Ronald Ramey Circleville, OH (740) 474-7778 glassman101@verizon.net
Karen Rase Clark Circleville, OH (740) 474-5442 kandbfarms@verizon.net
Bill Reed Laurelville, OH (740) 332-2004  
Janice Roach Lang Worthington, OH (614) 885-5922  
Joe Rooney Circleville, OH (614) 474-8278 JoeRooney474@gmail.com
Judy Routzahn King Columbus, OH (614) 889-2728 JKing6522@gmail.com
Audrey Sabine Hawkes Circleville, OH (740) 474-8485 Hawkes73@aol.com
Sally Sampson Stevens Granville, OH    
Robert Shadley Wayzata, MN (763) 543-1078 robert_shadley@atk.com
Melody Shea Johnson Pickerington, OH (614) 837-1356 mjshea@aol.com
Marguerite Sims Murtaugh Cincinnati, OH (513) 851-8352  
Jane Smith Schneider Circleville, OH (740) 477-2723 jsrogrsch@aol.com
David Smith Clearwater, FL (813) 725-1741 fldave@tampabay.rr.com
Stephen Smith Mt. Vernon, OH (614) 397-7956 SSmith42@embarqmail.com
Sharon Smith Peters Evansville, IN    
Curtis Swackhammer Yorktown, VA (757) 868-4729 Swackhmh@bp.com
Joyce Thompson Knecht Lakeland, FL   jycknecht@yahoo.com
Liz Tomlinson Arledge Circleville, OH (740) 474-4441 harledge@columbus.rr.com
Phyllis Ullman Adams Hanover, PA   Pudy5@Comcast.net
Gary Vandemark Rancho Mirage, CA (760) 321-5361 gvndmrk@earthlink.net
Carolyn VanHoose Smith Circleville, OH (740) 477-2255 smithc43113@yahoo.com
Dorothy Walton Haddox Circleville, OH (740) 474-1885  
Sara Jane Wantz Olsen Carmel, CA (805) 407-3396 sjojai@sbcglobal.net
Archie Ward Circleville, OH (740) 477-1996 basktbuci@aol.com
Richard Warner Cleves, OH (513) 941-8358 DWarner@fuse.net
Loland Watson Circleville, OH (740) 474-7236                 WBuck4@aol.com
Monna Wells Conrad Circleville, OH (740) 969-4306  
Mary Jane White Parks Huntington, WV    
David White Guilderland, NY    
Doyne Wiggins Circleville, OH (740) 474-3047 DWiggins@pickawaysheriff.com
Donald Wolford Circleville, OH (740) 477-3870 Wolford.dl@gmail.com
Judy Wood Hatfield Circleville, OH (740) 477-2051 JHatfield13@columbus.rr.com
David Young Columbus, OH (614) 218-2462  

Our website will be happy to publish updated contact information for anyone on this list.